3 week check-up

Yesterday was RAD’s 3 week check-up at the clinic. The tech took some measurements of his head and said everything looked great! We will go back in 3 weeks for another scan. I’m hoping for some great news! My goal is to be done by Christmas, but we will continue as long as we need to! We are all pretty used to it by now. In fact, I think he looks so weird without it now! I have started to see some improvement, so I know it is working! It is definitely a labor of love!dsc_1345-2

Leave a Reply

